May 5th, 2018 - Nacogdoches ISD - General Election	Total Number of Voters: <u>988</u> of <u>11,485</u> = <u>8.6%</u>		
Combined Totals			
Single Member District:	NISD - SMD-4	NISD - SMD-5	Combined Totals
Number of Registered Voters:	5,872	5,613	11,485
Ballots Cast:	366	622	988
Trustee, Single Member District IV (Vote for none or one)			
Tyrrel C. Grohman (Winner)	246		246
Demond Jackson	105		105
Trustee, Single Member District V (Vote for none or one)			
Russell R. Smith		254	254
Mindy Beene Winslow (Winner)		361	361

May 5th, 2018 - Nacogdoches ISD - General Election Absentee Mail Ballots	Total Number of Voters: <u>229</u> of <u>11,485</u> = <u>2.0%</u>		
Single Member District:	NISD - SMD-4	NISD - SMD-5	Combined Totals
Number of Registered Voters:	5,872	5,613	11,485
Ballots Cast:	110	119	229
Trustee, Single Member District IV (Vote for none or one)			
Tyrrel C. Grohman (Winner)	68		68
Demond Jackson	30		30
Trustee, Single Member District V (Vote for none or one)			
Russell R. Smith		56	56
Mindy Beene Winslow (Winner)		57	57

May 5th, 2018 - Nacogdoches ISD - General Election	Total Number of Voters: <u>487</u> of <u>11,485</u> = <u>4.2%</u>		
Early Voting Totals			
Single Member District:	NISD - SMD-4	NISD - SMD-5	Combined Totals
Number of Registered Voters:	5,872	5,613	11,485
Ballots Cast:	174	313	487
Trustee, Single Member District IV (Vote for none or one)			
Tyrrel C. Grohman (Winner)	120		120
Demond Jackson	51		51
Trustee, Single Member District V (Vote for none or one)			
Russell R. Smith		110	110
Mindy Beene Winslow (Winner)		202	202

May 5th, 2018 - Nacogdoches ISD - General Election Election Day Totals	Total Number of Voters: <u>272</u> of <u>11,485</u> = <u>2.4%</u>		
Single Member District:	NISD - SMD-4	NISD - SMD-5	Combined Totals
Number of Registered Voters:	5,872	5,613	11,485
Ballots Cast:	82	190	272
Trustee, Single Member District IV (Vote for none or one)			
Tyrrel C. Grohman (Winner)	58		58
Demond Jackson	24		24
Trustee, Single Member District V (Vote for none or one)			
Russell R. Smith		88	88
Mindy Beene Winslow (Winner)		102	102